New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends (or more if its possible)

Male (32) looking for Male Bandung, Indonesia

My name is Dee, asian guy (Chinese-Indonesian), 26yo, 5'8", 160lbs, slim smooth guy, black hair with dark brown eyes. Yup, i am wearing glasses. I dont smoke, dont drink alcohol, dont use drugs. Dont have piercings or tattoos.

I am just a normal guy who happens to like other guys, lol. I am a nice decent guy. Easy going and open minded guy, but kinda shy guy when meet someone new for the first time. Always try to be polite and respect other guys. Always love and care my family and my friends. I am a very spiritual and religious guy...

If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWork at garment factory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funEnjoying the best quality time, either by myself or with family or with friends.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryErrr, dont have any idea for now lol... But would love to travel all around the world :P

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person for my GOD, my family, my friends and probably for my lover too :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looking or sexy body is ok with me but i am looking for someone who is nice and sweet, someone who can love me for me. Someone who is not afraid to love.
On the first dateHmmm, that would be a candle light dinner near the beach and then walk around and take him to his house and give a nice hug and say good night.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football