New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I

Female (51) looking for Male Faerie Glen, South Africa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titlesupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBCC
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesDr. Bean
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsRascal Flatt's
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, History, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Sleeping, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy major goal in life is to be good, well known and appreciate by my people

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking to try new things, explore new places. I want someone who will help me break out of my shell,I am a more serious person. I prefer to really get to know someone deeply as I am also deep. There is only one time to go around in this life so I make the most of it.

I'm looking for a man who is honest, fun to be with, communicative, and with a great smile who is interested in friendship, dating, and maybe marriage. A love of the outdoors
On the first dateJust see a movie with him at the theatre; makes a great first date!