New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Gareth

Male (26) looking for Female Bedford, Bedford, United Kingdom

Hi I'm gareth and I am 23 years old I am still new to this whole online dating but thought I needed to give it a go. I am an X-Ray and Nucclear medical engineer and so I travel most of south England on a daily bases. My mates would say that I am a funny guy bubbly character and alway up to something. I would say that I am a down to earth guy not many of us true gentlemens left, also I love to go out to cinema and pub with friends also love the home laying down watching a movie to. Looking for a person with a good sense of humour to handle mine , and also someone who can be mature also at the right times. Don't hesitate to contact me if you want to chat ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Frayer
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleX-ray and nuclear medical engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that i can talk to and do things with, if that be having a day laying in together watching movies or out and about around the world to travel. Able to have out alone time so we can miss each over.
On the first dateWe will see when we get there depends on the person.